全球领先的智能 VMS 和 PSIM 软件开发商
哪里可以购买

AxxonSoft技术合作伙伴

基于AxxonSoft产品的解决方案非常出色,他们有广泛的功能和极高的性能。使用我们技术的安全与监控系统设备,在我们的合作伙伴的解决方案中起着至关重要的作用。我们与俄罗斯和全球领先的公司一直合作,整合各种型号的应用设备。这使得安装我们系统的合作伙伴有很多的设备可以选择,这正是符合他们预算中设施条件的规定。

细节

2N 是一家领先的欧洲公司专门从事 ICT 和物理安全领域的产品开发和制造。其产品组合包括门禁和安全对讲、电梯通信器、IP 公共广播系统、M2M 解决方案以及各种 GSM/UMTS 网关和 PBX,专注于 SME、LME、建筑、规划、系统集成商和运营商。

360 Vision Technology
www.360visiontechnology.com
细节

360 Vision Technology 是英国领先的高品质半球摄像机和监控矩阵系统的设计商和制造商。他们广泛的功能齐全的室内和室外VisionDome与非常坚固但时尚的 Predator 系列相得益彰。 

极具竞争力的 Predator夜视CCTV系列旨在专门克服此类产品之前相关的许多问题。

细节

3S成立于2000年,是领先的IP监控解决方案提供商,提供最完整的百万像素IP监控产品线。作为全球IP监控市场的领先供应商,我们一直致力于IP监控设备的技术、研发、生产和销售。我们为企业、公用事业和家庭用户提供全系列的IP监控设备和全面的监控解决方案。 

3S PocketNet Technology Inc.拥有100多名可爱的、耐心的和热情的员工和10多年的专业研发经验,不断提供尖端产品来满足客户及市场的需求。 

ABUS Security Center GmbH & Co. KG
www.abus.com
细节

ABUS 是电子安全技术的领先制造商之一。我们始终如一地为报警系统、门禁控制和视频监控等细分市场提供国际范围的产品和服务。

专业视频产品系列专为满足从小型到大型的商业物业要求而设计。我们为我们的合作伙伴提供以解决方案为导向的产品组合,特别简单易用,并专门针对项目需求。

AC&NC™ JetStor
www.acnc.com
细节

AC&NC™ JetStor满足不断变化的数据存储、保护和 IP 视频管理需求。我们利用领先技术为 NAS、SAN、云和超融合基础架构 (HCI) 提供高价值解决方案。自 1994 年以来,我们的客户几乎遍及各个行业,从财富 500 强企业到中小企业。我们支持从数据中心和云到分支机构和远程站点等各种IP 视频环境。 

ACTi Corporation
www.acti.com
细节

ACTi Corporation 是一家快速发展的公司,以其制造尖端IP设备技术解决方案而闻名。 ACTi 的产品利用各种 JPEG/MPEG-4/H.264 压缩标准以在各种特定情况下实现低网络流量情况下的高画质。

ACTi 设备范围涵盖从低价的简单型号到昂贵的高专业设备,这使得在相当合理的成本内设计和构建功能丰富且质量卓越的安全系统成为可能。 ACTi 产品线包括视频服务器、视频编码器和多种类型的 IP 摄像机:室内和室外、固定和 PTZ、标准和半球型。 

AXXON公司作为企业级安防系统开放软件平台的开发商,随时准备为客户扩展集成视频产品的选择范围。现在,由于与 ACTi 的密切技术合作,AXXON Intellect 的集成设备列表已经包含最好的 ACTi 设备。

Adaptive Recognition
adaptiverecognition.com
细节

Adaptive Recognition 开发、制造和销售在安全和交通控制环境中处理图像的智能软件和设备。 

我们的客户是系统集成公司,他们通过整合我们最先进的技术为其合作伙伴构建出色的创新技术系统。

迄今为止,全球 200 多个国家/地区的大约 2000 个满意的合作伙伴正在使用 ARH 的图像处理技术。我们的识别技术遍布各大洲,从澳大利亚到巴西,从沙特阿拉伯到韩国。

我们自 1991 年进入市场以来,致力于创新、质量和可靠性。我们的商业模式的所有元素都融合在一起,以建立牢固的合作伙伴关系,以获得客户满意度。我们最重视支持合作伙伴的想法,以帮助他们发展成功的业务。 

Adaptive Recognition的业务策略基于三点: 

  • 客户的理解
  • 领先的技术
  • 卓越的质量支持和服务 

我们的目标是了解客户的需求,并通过将我们的专业知识、专业知识和最先进的技术与优质支持和服务相结合来满足这些需求。 

Advantech
www.advantech.com
细节

Advantech 成立于 1983 年,是提供值得信赖的创新性嵌入式和自动化产品及解决方案的领导者。研华提供全面的系统集成、硬件、软件、以客户为中心的设计服务和全球物流支持;所有这些都以行业领先的前台和后台电子商务解决方案为后盾。研华一直是开发和制造高质量、高性能计算平台的创新者。 

对于监控和安全行业,研华还提供广泛的产品,包括用于户外和移动监控应用的网络视频录像机。我们的产品可以量身定制,以满足不同的客户要求,并显著缩短上市时间。我们与合作伙伴密切合作,帮助为全球不同的项目需求提供完整的解决方案。

研华在 21 个国家的 92 个城市拥有超过 18 条区域热线和办事处,拥有超过 6,000 名员工,为客户服务、产品选择、技术支持和订单处理提供高效、专业的服务,确保及时提供广泛的支持。 

细节

AIC 是 OEM/ODM 服务器和存储解决方案的领先供应商,旨在满足各种市场的独特需求。凭借在内部设计、验证、制造和生产方面的专业知识,我们广泛的产品选择非常灵活,可以配置为任何外形尺寸或定制尺寸。 AIC 在所有领域都处于行业领先地位,在机械、电子、系统级工程方面拥有 100 多年的综合经验,并致力于产品创新和客户支持。 

AIC 总部位于台湾,在美国、亚洲和欧洲设有办事处和业务。 

AMG Systems
www.amgsystems.com
细节

作为先进的百万像素摄像机和监控传输技术的英国制造商,AMG 以 AMG -Panogenics品牌生产一系列 IP 摄像机和产品。 AMG传输解决方案提供全方位的传输技术,包括多模和单模视频、数据和音频光纤传输系统;用于视频、数据和音频的单通道和多通道非屏蔽双绞线 (UTP) 链路;用于通过光纤传输基于 IP解决方案的多端口以太网交换机,以及用于传输视频和数据的模拟和数字无线产品。

A world's leading developer of intelligent VMS and PSIM software
Where to buy

Technology partners of AxxonSoft

Solutions based on AxxonSoft products are distinguished by their broad functionality and extremely high performance. The security and surveillance system equipment developed by our technology partners plays a crucial role in these solutions. We work with the leading global companies, constantly integrating new models of equipment with diverse applications. This provides our security system installer partners with a wide selection of equipment that provides exactly what the conditions of their facility require within the appropriated budget.

Details

2N is a leading European company engaged in the development and manufacture of products in the field of ICT and physical security. Its product portfolio includes door & security intercoms, lift communicators, IP public address systems, M2M solutions and a wide range of GSM/UMTS gateways and PBXs, focusing on SME, LME, architects, planners, system integrators and operators.

360 Vision Technology
www.360visiontechnology.com
Details

360 Vision Technology are the leading UK Designers and Manufacturer of high quality Dome and CCTV Matrix Systems. Their extensive range of fully functional Internal and External VisionDomes are complimented by the very rugged but stylish Predator Range.

The highly competitive Predator Night Vision CCTV Range has been designed to specifically overcome the many problems previously associated with this type of product.

Details

Founded in 2000, 3S is the leading provider of IP surveillance solutions, offers the most complete Megapixel IP surveillance products line. As a leading vendor in worldwide IP surveillance market, we have been devoted to technology, R&D, production and sales of IP surveillance devices. We provide full range of IP surveillance devices and comprehensive surveillance solutions for enterprises, public utilities and home users.

3S PocketNet Technology Inc., with above 100 lovely, patient, enthusiastic employees and more than 10 years’ professional R&D experience, has been continuously providing the cutting-edge products to fulfill and meet customer as well as market demand.

ABUS Security Center GmbH & Co. KG
www.abus.com
Details

ABUS is one of the leading manufacturers of electronic security technology. We consistently market an international range of products and services for the market segments of alarm systems, access control and video surveillance.

The professional video product range is specifically designed to meet the requirements of small to larger commercial properties. We support our partners with an assortment which is solution-oriented, particularly simple and easy to use and clearly oriented towards the necessary conditions of projects.

AC&NC™ JetStor
www.acnc.com
Details
AC&NC™ JetStor meets the evolving needs for data storage, protection, and IP Video management. We leverage leading technologies to offer high-value solutions for NAS, SANs, clouds, and hyper-converged infrastructures (HCIs). Since 1994, our customers have spanned virtually every industry, and range from Fortune 500 enterprises to small and medium-sized firms. We support IP Video environments from data centers and clouds to branch offices and remote sites.
ACTi Corporation
www.acti.com
Details

ACTi Corporation is one of the rapidly developing companies known for its cutting-age technological solutions in IP devices’ production. ACTi’s products exploited varieties of JPEG/MPEG-4/H.264 compression standards for achieving high quality simultaneously with the low network traffic in every specific situation.

ACTi devices ranged from low-priced simple models up to expensive high-professional equipment, which makes it possible to design and build security systems of rich functionality and outstanding quality remaining within fairly reasonable costs. ACTi production line includes video servers, video coders and numerous types of IP cameras: indoor and outdoor, fixed and PTZ, standard and dome modifications.

AXXON company, being a developer of the open software platforms for security systems of the enterprise level, is always ready to extend the choice of the integrated video products for its customers. Now, due to close technological collaboration with ACTi, AXXON Intellect list of integrated devices has been extended with the best of ACTi devices.

Advantech
www.advantech.com
Details

Founded in 1983, Advantech is a leader in providing trusted innovative embedded and automation products and solutions. Advantech offers comprehensive system integration, hardware, software, customer-centric design services, and global logistics support; all backed by industry-leading front and back office e-business solutions. Advantech has always been an innovator in the development and manufacture of high-quality, high-performance computing platforms.

For the surveillance and security industry, Advantech also offers a wide range of products including network video recorders for outdoor and mobile surveillance applications. Our products can be tailored to meet diverse customer requirements and significantly reduce time-to-market efforts. We cooperate closely with our partners to help provide complete solutions for different project requirements around the world.

Advantech has over 18 regional hotlines and offices throughout 92 cities, in 21 countries, with over 6,000 employees to provide efficient, professional services for customer care, product selection, technical support, and order handling, ensuring timely support far and wide.

Details

AIC is a leading provider of OEM/ODM server and storage solutions, ideally developed to meet the unique demands of a wide variety of markets. With expertise in in-house design, validation, manufacturing and production, our expansive selection of products are highly flexible and can be configured to any form factor or custom configuration. AIC leads the industry in all categories, with over 100 years of combined experience in mechanical, electronic, system-level engineering as well as a dedication to product innovation and customer support.

Headquartered in Taiwan, AIC has offices and operations throughout the United States, Asia and Europe.

Alinking
alinking.com
Details

Alinking, Communication Division of Uniform Industrial Corporation (UIC), formed to provide reliable IP surveillance products & solutions for the security industry on a worldwide basis. Established in 1983, UIC is a Taiwan-based specialist of business transaction SSL and IP Video Surveillance with branches in USA and China. UIC has the know-how of video codec, embedded platform, semiconductor (DSP, SoC) based on the years of experience in developing videoconference products for several years. In 2005, Alinking was officially established by a group of CCTV experts and the videoconference team to provide video surveillance products and solution all over the world.

Alinking is committed to be a leading & reliable supplier in IP Surveillance industry not only in Taiwan, but also on a global basis. Alinking’s goals are to supply customer-driven innovation, high-performance but also affordable surveillance products and solutions to the market. Alinking cares about customers’ demands, we aim to provide the reliable products/solutions, state-of-the-art technology and prompt delivery/service to our partners.

AMG Systems
www.amgsystems.com
Details
The British manufacturer of sophisticated Megapixel cameras and CCTV transmission technology. AMG manufacture a range of IP Cameras and Products under the AMG-Panogenics brand. AMG Transmission Solutions offers a full range of transmission technologies including multi-mode and single-mode video, data and audio fibre optic transmission systems; single & multi-channel unshielded twisted pair (UTP) links for video, data & audio; multi-port Ethernet switches for the transmission of IP based solutions over fibre, and both analogue and digital wireless products for the transmission of video & data.