全球领先的智能 VMS 和 PSIM 软件开发商
哪里可以购买

定制化人工智能视频分析

AxxonSoft 拥有人工智能视频分析开发的完整周期。 这使我们能够实施完整的 AI 培训计划,以满足您的特定安全和业务需求。 我们训练神经网络来处理不寻常的项目或在棘手的监控条件下工作,包括不寻常的视角、糟糕的照明条件、特定的物体类型、热成像摄像机的使用等。

我们如何进行AI训练

AxxonSoft 有一个专门的部门为处理客户特定的案例来训练神经网络。 我们使用项目安装现场的视频材料,通常需要数千到数万个标记帧——所有图像都需要标记以识别将被检测到的对象。 当该过程正确完成时,即使在最具挑战性的条件下,经过训练的神经网络也能正常工作。

定制化AI分析案例

人体侦测
人体侦测
00:13
目标侦测和计数
目标侦测和计数
00:46
工服检测(安全帽和反光背心)
工服检测(安全帽和反光背心)
00:24
分析无缝集成

我们的 AI 分析无缝集成到我们的 Axxon One VMS 中,因此您可以像使用运动检测等标准内置工具一样使用它们。 特定对象的 AI 检测可以与区域进入、越线等传统工具相结合。 得益于这一点,您可以在后台来检测工作机器内危险区域人员的存在,或准确检测人员侵入受保护的周界,同时忽略动物、鸟类和昆虫、雨水、树叶运动等。 

什么是Axxon One?

如何体验?

我们已经实现了数十个基于定制训练神经网络的系统。 联系我们,我们将评估您的任务是否有现成的解决方案,或者现有的解决方案之一可以根据您的现场条件进行改进,或者我们可以从头开始创建解决方案,以及需要什么准备。

A world's leading developer of intelligent VMS and PSIM software
Where to buy

Custom AI Video Analytics

AxxonSoft has at its command a full cycle for Artificial Intelligence video analytics development. This enables us to implement a turnkey AI training program to meet your specific security and business needs. We train neural networks to tackle out-of-the-ordinary projects or to work in tricky surveillance conditions, which include unusual viewing angles, difficult lighting, particular object types, thermal camera use, etc. 

How We Train AI

AxxonSoft has a dedicated department that trains neural networks to handle client-specific cases. We use video material from the installation site, and typically from thousands to tens of thousands labeled frames are required — all the images need to be marked up to identify the objects that will be detected. When the process is done correctly, the trained neural network works well even under the most challenging conditions. 

Examples of Custom AI Analytics

Human detection
Human detection
00:13
Different objects detection and counting
Different objects detection and counting
00:46
PPE detection (hard hat and hi-vis vest)
PPE detection (hard hat and hi-vis vest)
00:24
Analytics Seamless Integration

Our AI analytics are seamlessly integrated into our Axxon Next VMS so that you can use them in the way you use standard built-in tools such as motion detection. AI detection of specific objects can be combined with traditional tools like zone entry, line crossing, and others. Thanks to this, you can, for instance, detect human presence in hazardous areas with working machines in the background or accurately detect intrusion of people into a protected perimeter, ignoring animals, birds and insects, precipitation, foliage movement, etc. 

What is Axxon Next?

How Can I Give It a Try?

We have implemented dozens of systems based on custom-trained neural networks. Contact us, and we will estimate if there is a ready-made solution to your task, or one of the existing solutions can be refined to your site conditions, or we can create a solution from scratch, and what is needed for that.