全球领先的智能 VMS 和 PSIM 软件开发商
哪里可以购买

通过行业定制解决方案推动您的业务实现价值

AxxonSoft 行业解决方案

Axxon One VMS 和 Axxon 基于 PSIM 的行业安全解决方案采用广泛的行业专业知识开发,可解决任何业务挑战。 AxxonSoft 软件是模块化和可定制的,能够完美地满足合作伙伴和最终用户的各种需求。无论规模和复杂程度如何,我们的解决方案已在数千个项目中证明了“内在“效率,包括高层管理软件、端到端解决方案平台以及底层集成软件。凭借构建真正智能的人工智能视频监控系统或集成物理安全解决方案的能力,它们受到许多客户的信任。

联系我们了解更多关于我们的行业解决方案

平安城市 |国土安全 |公共安全

智能和安全的城市需要经过验证的智能安全解决方案。 AxxonSoft 平安城市方案旨在满足大型分布式项目的要求,提高安全性,减少犯罪,让城市服务顺利运行并具有成本效益。

了解更多

机场

机场

AxxonSoft 的人工智能解决方案可满足最艰巨的机场监控和安全需求。这包括多个用户、多个利益相关者、绵延的周界、大量建筑物、航站楼检查站和特殊区域、室内和室外区域、高架交通等。

了解有关 AxxonSoft 机场安全解决方案的更多信息

银行与金融

银行与金融

发现我们用来保护客户、人员、ATM、资金和资产的银行解决方案。我们可靠且高性能的集成人工智能解决方案允许构建分布式安全系统并实现 24/7 小时主动监控。

了解有关 AxxonSoft 银行安全解决方案的更多信息

零售

零售

一个全面的安全解决方案,能够防止和调查损失,分析购物者行为,以及提高运营效率和客户服务。它可适用于单店或多店,分析门店客流量、销售转化率、获客效率。

了解有关 AxxonSoft 零售安全解决方案的更多信息

教育

教育

适用于小型学前班和幼儿园、K-12 学区、学院和大学校园的完整安全解决方案。使用 AxxonSoft AI 驱动的智能安防系统控制人员/车辆访问,同时保护学生、教职员工和教职员工,以取得更大的学术成就。

了解有关 AxxonSoft 教育安全解决方案的更多信息

体育与娱乐

体育与娱乐

全面的安全解决方案,确保观众在大量人群中的安全,并有效管理体育场馆、体育设施、球迷区、博物馆、游乐园和节日内外的人流。启用有效的事件调查,更重要的是可以从一开始就预防或阻止事件。

了解有关 AxxonSoft 体育和娱乐安全解决方案的更多信息

赌场(游戏)

赌场(游戏)

利用 AxxonSoft 的专业知识,保护客人和员工,保护资产,最大限度地减少欺骗和信任技巧,检测和防止欺诈。用户友好、可靠、可扩展的视频和物理安全管理是完美的定制解决方案。

了解有关 AxxonSoft 赌场安全解决方案的更多信息

运输与物流

运输与物流

针对公共交通和交通、铁路、码头、海港和其他枢纽的定制解决方案。启用车辆和轨道车车牌识别、智能事件管理、交通通道处理和先进的人工智能视频分析,以确保平稳运行。保护人员、资产和机车车辆。

了解有关 AxxonSoft 运输和物流安全解决方案的更多信息

矿业

矿业

矿山作业需要遵守非常严格的安全规定。采矿业是一个具有许多风险的行业。安全和安保对于这一过程仍然至关重要,因为它可能导致矿工和企业陷入危险境地。

详细了解 AxxonSoft 解决方案如何帮助您将风险降至最低

石油和天然气

石油和天然气

我们提供一个集成的安全解决方案,涵盖您运营的各个方面——从生产和流水线到精炼和分销。通过集成到您拥有的所有其他系统的平台来提高公司的商业智能。

了解有关 AxxonSoft 石油和天然气安全解决方案的更多信息

Data Centers

Data Centers

The data centers hold immense information for businesses and work as a ledger in the modern industries. They are also important because they can be used by society, which means that their safety should always come first! Safety mechanisms like VMS systems will help resolve many issues with security including unauthorized physical access or tampering on site.

Learn more about AxxonSoft Data Centers security solutions

需要有关特定行业解决方案的更多详细信息?

预订个性化演示,了解 AxxonSoft 智能视频管理软件的功能和优势,帮助您更快地为您的业务带来价值。

A world's leading developer of intelligent VMS and PSIM software
Where to buy

Drive Your Business to Value with Industry Customized Solutions

AxxonSoft Solutions for Industries

Axxon Next VMS and Axxon Intellect PSIM-based vertical security solutions developed with extensive industry expertise to solve any business challenges. AxxonSoft software is modular and customizable, able to perfectly suit various needs of partners and end-users alike. Our solutions prove efficiency “in vivo” to thousands of projects no matter the scale and complexity, including high-level managing software, an edge-to-edge solution platform, as well as low-level integration software. With the capacity to construct truly intelligent AI-powered video surveillance systems or incorporated physical security solutions, they are trusted by many clients.

Contact us to learn more about our industry solutions

Safe City | Homeland Security | Public Safety

Smart & Safe cities need proven intelligent security solutions. AxxonSoft Safe City is designed to meet requirements of large distributed projects, improving safety, reducing crime and allowing the city services to run smoothly and with cost efficiency.

Learn More

Airports

Airports

AxxonSoft’s AI-powered solutions meet the most arduous airport surveillance and security needs. These include multiple users, several stakeholders, extended perimeters, a lot of buildings, terminal checkpoints and special zones, indoor and outdoor areas, elevated traffic and so on.

Learn more about AxxonSoft airport security solutions

Banking & Finance

Banking & Finance

Discover our banking solution to safeguard clients and personnel, ATMs, money and assets. Our reliable and high-performing integrated AI-powered solution permits the construction of distributed security systems and enables proactive surveillance 24/7.

Learn more about AxxonSoft banking security solution

Retail

Retail

A comprehensive security solution able to prevent and investigate shrink, analyze shopper behavior, as well as enhance operational efficiency and customer service. It can be adapted to single or multiple stores to analyze stores’ foot traffic, sales conversion rates, and customer acquisition efficiency.

Learn more about AxxonSoft retail security solution

Education

Education

Complete security solution for a small pre-schools and kindergartens, a K-12 school district, college and university campuses. Control human/vehicle access while safeguarding students, staff, and faculty with the AxxonSoft AI-powered intelligent security system for greater academic achievements.

Learn more about AxxonSoft education security solutions

Sports & Entertainment

Sports & Entertainment

Comprehensive security solution to keep spectators safe in large crowds and effectively manage flows of people in and around stadiums, sporting facilities, fan zones, museums, amusement parks and festivals. Enable efficient incident investigation and, what’s more, prevent incidents or stop them at the outset.

Learn more about AxxonSoft sports and entertainment security solutions

Casinos (Gaming)

Casinos (Gaming)

Safeguard guests and staff, protect assets, minimize cheating and confidence tricks, detect and prevent fraud by availing of AxxonSoft expertise. User-friendly, reliable, scalable video and physical security management is the perfect customized solution.

Learn more about AxxonSoft casino security solutions

Transport & Logistics

Transport & Logistics

Safeguard guests and staff, protect assets, minimize cheating and confidence tricks, detect and prevent fraud by availing of AxxonSoft expertise. User-friendly, reliable, scalable video and physical security management is the perfect customized solution.

Learn more about AxxonSoft transport and logistics security solutions

Need more details on an industry-specific solution?

Book a personilized demo to discover the features and benefits of AxxonSoft intelligent video management software that will help you to bring value to your business faster.