全球领先的智能 VMS 和 PSIM 软件开发商
哪里可以购买

体育和娱乐场所的安全和安保

探索 AxxonSoft 技术如何帮助您构建一个安全系统,将您的范围从座位延伸到周边。复杂的 AxxonSoft 解决方案将 IP 视频监控、人工智能分析、门禁、自动人脸和车牌识别以及其他智能工具统一在一个直观的界面中,可以帮助安保人员确保您的整个场地安全。

我们的解决方案灵活、可扩展,可随时满足您的需求。

AxxonSoft 解决方案为您的场地内外提供安全保障:

  • 对攻击和破坏迹象的快速反应
  • 早期发现火焰和烟雾
  • 为工作人员、运动员、艺术家、访客等提供不同级别的访问权限。
  • 确保采取措施防止空气传播感染的传播
  • 检测拥挤的地方并改进流程
  • 提供停车安全
  • 赛场任何地方的高质量视频监控
  • 确保安全系统所有组件的容错运行
  • 从单个监控中心对整个系统进行简单直观的管理
获取个性化演示

适用于体育场馆的 AxxonSoft 功能和技术

保护人员

使用人员识别的一个常见场景是识别已知的罪犯。在体育场和音乐会场地,使用这项技术扫描表演中的潜在跟踪者也很重要。如今,名人、运动员和艺术家通过举办见面会为他们的粉丝提供更多机会。同时,它也让潜行者有机会更接近人才。为了防止这种情况,可以更频繁地利用人脸识别技术。

人脸识别
检测流氓和可疑行为

位于音乐会和体育场馆的看台、大厅、售票区和其他部分的闭路电视摄像机,结合人工智能分析,有助于根据某些姿势检测游客的可疑行为。它可能是潜在的武装攻击、ATM 机篡改、摔倒人员等。快速检测危险情况使您能够立即采取必要的行动。

骨骼行为分析
人工智能火焰和烟雾检测

神经网络火焰和烟雾检测工具设计用于在标准火灾和烟雾传感器无效的情况下及早发现火灾。这些是停车场或体育场等开放区域,或具有高天花板或密集空气流通的大型封闭空间,如仓库、购物中心、展览中心、音乐厅。大量的空气和强大的气流会阻止物理传感器快速检测建筑物中的火灾,而将它们放置在开放空间中是行不通的。

人工智能驱动的视频分析
分析观众流量

在体育和娱乐领域,可以使用运动热力图和人数统计来分析访客流量。这种分析可以帮助您预测人们的行为并改进建筑物中的流程,从而提高访客满意度和安全性。例如,您可以及时将访客流量转移到不常去的地方,以避免结账和厕所的拥堵和等待时间。

客流量管理
快速筛查和防疫工具

体育场和音乐厅是人群聚集的场所;因此,必须在那里采取更多措施防止空气传播疾病的传播。已证明有效的措施是:体温筛查、保持社交距离、监测口罩佩戴情况和场地占用控制。为避免测温点排长队和拥挤,这些设施应采用不会干扰游客流动的非接触式方法。

#STOPCOVID19 解决方案
快速人脸搜索

在体育和娱乐领域,当您需要在一大群人中找到一个特定的人时,经常会出现这种情况。这可能是走失的孩子、罪犯或进入禁区的未经授权的人。 AxxonSoft 的智能搜索允许您在几分钟内从图片中找到一个人,以及使用许多其他条件,例如服装颜色、区域进入、越线等。

智能录像搜索
保护、管理和跟踪每个区域的进出

体育和娱乐场所的访客种类繁多:球迷、工作人员、分包商、供应商、保安人员、贵宾、人才、运动员等。为了维护设施的安全和保护其资产,有必要划定人员的出入。这些访客到设施的某些区域。还有一些关键区域,入口可以完全限制。 AxxonSoft 门禁系统允许您根据个人角色分配访问控制权限、授予临时访问权限、配置双因素身份验证、生成访问报告等。

门禁
停车场安全

体育和娱乐场所的访客种类繁多:球迷、工作人员、分包商、供应商、保安人员、贵宾、人才、运动员等。为了维护设施的安全和保护其资产,有必要划定人员的出入。这些访客到设施的某些区域。还有一些关键区域,入口可以完全限制。 AxxonSoft 访问控制系统允许您根据个人角色分配访问控制权限、授予临时访问权限、配置双因素身份验证、生成访问报告等。

车牌自动识别

体育和娱乐场馆财产和游客安全

安全漏洞不仅危及人员、财产和资产,还威胁到场馆的运营和盈利能力,这可能会产生可怕的长期后果。
与此同时,更安全的赛场和周围更安全的区域让所有人受益——球迷、员工和整个城市。
我们提供创新的神经网络视频分析解决方案,提供端到端的安全性——全部集中化,便于管理和响应。

财产和资产安全
活动参与者的安全

财产和资产安全

火灾可能会对体育和娱乐场所造成无法弥补的损害,因此尽早发现火灾的最初迹象至关重要。使用 AxxonSoft 时,安全系统操作员会在触发警报时从事件现场接收视频片段,并可以确认或拒绝警报。将基于 AI 的自动化检测的优势与操作员的合格人工评估相结合,可提供快速、准确的火焰和烟雾检测。


确保场馆财产安全的另一个重要方面是不同类别的长期雇员和临时雇员的访问级别的差异化。 AxxonSoft 解决方案在每个检查点提供灵活的访问控制配置,以及广泛的访问控制选项:通过访问卡、指纹、人脸识别、PIN 码以及这些方法的组合,以额外保护关键部门设施。

活动参与者的安全

在大流行期间和之后,参加音乐会和体育赛事并不是大多数人的首要任务,因此许多人并不急于重返此类赛事。至于那些人,哈里斯民意调查正在进行的 COVID-19 追踪调查表明,他们与 COVID 保护一样关注人身安全。


因此,除了确保参加者的安全之外,活动制作者和场地设施管理人员现在的任务是寻找让活动参加者对筛选过程感到舒适并与许多其他人接近的方法。


AxxonSoft 为所有这些任务提供了解决方案。 AxxonSoft 解决方案为体育场馆、音乐会场地和其他娱乐场所的游客提供全面的保护,使其免受火灾、他人的非法行为和病毒性疾病的传播。

了解已部署 AxxonSoft 解决方案的场地

Axxon PSIM Lite 为受欢迎的奥地利零售商提供全新的视频监控系统
Axxon PSIM Lite 为受欢迎的奥地利零售商提供全新的视频监控系统
Axxon PSIM Lite 为受欢迎的奥地利零售商提供全新的视频监控系统

Axxon PSIM Lite 为广受欢迎的奥地利零售商 SPAR 提供新的视频监控系统。

更多的...
AxxonSoft 为泛美高速公路提供安全监控
AxxonSoft 为泛美高速公路提供安全监控
AxxonSoft 为泛美高速公路提供安全监控

每年有 400 万辆汽车通过 Panavial 经营的道路上的 9 个收费站。考虑到巨大的交通流量和高欺诈风险,Panavia 管理层决定在公司的收费站安装 Axxon PSIM。

更多的...
Axxon One 保护位于Vanderbijlpark 的 50,000 平方米 Vaal 购物中心
Axxon One 保护位于Vanderbijlpark 的 50,000 平方米 Vaal 购物中心
Axxon One 保护位于Vanderbijlpark 的 50,000 平方米 Vaal 购物中心

I在塞尔维亚共和国最大的城市之一,现代化的大贸易商业中心已经建成。它的所有 200,000 平方米都受到 Axxon One 的保护。

更多的...
体验所有案例

需要有关特定行业解决方案的更多详细信息?

预订个性化演示,了解 AxxonSoft 智能视频管理软件的功能和优势,帮助您更快地为您的业务带来价值。

A world's leading developer of intelligent VMS and PSIM software
Where to buy

Sports & Entertainment Venues Safety and Security

Explore how AxxonSoft technologies can help you build a security system that extends your reach from the seats to the perimeter. Complex AxxonSoft solution unifies IP video surveillance, AI analytics, access control, automatic face and license plate recognition, and other smart tools within one intuitive interface that can help security personnel keep your entire venue secure.

Our solution is flexible, expandable and ready to grow with your requirements.

AxxonSoft Solution Provides Security
at Your Venue Inside and Out:

  • Rapid response to signs of attack and vandalism
  • Early detection of fire and smoke
  • Providing different levels of access for staff, athletes, artists, visitors, etc.
  • Ensuring measures to prevent the spread of airborne infections
  • Detecting crowded places and improving the processes
  • Providing parking safety
  • High-quality video surveillance anywhere in the arena
  • Ensuring the fault-tolerant operation of all components of the security system
  • Simple and intuitive management of the entire system from a single monitoring center
Get Personalised Demo

AxxonSoft Features and Technologies for Arenas

Protecting the talent

A common scenario for using facial recognition is identifying known criminals. At stadiums and concert venues, it is also relevant to use this technology to scan for potential stalkers at shows. These days celebrities, athletes and artists provide more access for their fans by conducting meet-and-greet sessions. At the same time, it gives stalkers an opportunity to get closer to the talent. To prevent this, facial recognition technology can be leveraged more frequently.

Face recognition
Detecting hooligans and suspicious behavior

CCTV cameras located in the grandstand, halls, ticket area and other parts of concert and sports venues, in combination with AI analytics, help to detect suspicious behavior of visitors based on certain postures. It could be a potential armed attack, ATM machine tampering, collapsed person, etc. Rapid detection of dangerous situations enables you to immediately take the necessary action.

Behavior analytics
AI fire and smoke detection

Neural network fire and smoke detection tools are designed for early detection of fires in conditions where standard fire and smoke sensors are ineffective. These are open areas like a parking lot or a stadium, or large enclosed spaces with high ceilings or intensive air circulation such as warehouses, shopping malls, exhibition centers, concert halls. Large volumes of air and strong air currents prevent physical sensors from quickly detecting a fire in buildings, while placing them in open spaces just won't work.

IP Integration
Analyzing visitor flows

In sports & entertainment arenas, visitor flows can be analyzed using motion heatmapping and people counting. This analysis can help you forecast people’s behavior and improve processes in the building to increase visitor satisfaction and security. For instance, you can divert the visitor flows in time to less frequented locations in order to avoid congestion and waiting times at checkouts and toilets.

Visitors traffic management
Fast screening and anti-pandemic tools

Stadiums and concert halls are locations of mass gathering of people; therefore, increased measures must be taken there to prevent the spread of airborne diseases. The measures that have proven effectiveness are: body temperature screening, maintaining social distance, monitoring the wearing of masks, and venue occupancy control. To avoid lines and crowding at points of temperature measurement, these facilities should implement a touchless approach that will not interfere with the visitors’ flow.

#STOPCOVID19 solution
Quick face search

In sports & entertainment arenas, a situation often arises when you need to find a specific person among a large stream of people. This could be a lost child, a criminal, or an unauthorized person who has entered a restricted area. AxxonSoft's smart search allows you to find a person in a matter of minutes from a picture, as well as using a number of other criteria such as the outfit color, zone entering, line crossing, etc.

Smart Forensic Search
Secure, manage, and track access to every area

There are many categories of visitors at sports & entertainment venues: fans, staff, subcontractors, suppliers, security personnel, VIPs, talents, players, etc. To maintain security at the facility and protect its assets, it is necessary to delimit the access of these visitors to certain areas of the facility. There are also critical areas, the entrance to which can be completely restricted. The AxxonSoft access control system allows you to assign access control permissions according to an individual’s role, grant temporary access, configure two-factor authentication, generate access reports, and more.

Access control
Security at parking areas

There are many categories of visitors at sports & entertainment venues: fans, staff, subcontractors, suppliers, security personnel, VIPs, talents, players, etc. To maintain security at the facility and protect its assets, it is necessary to delimit the access of these visitors to certain areas of the facility. There are also critical areas, the entrance to which can be completely restricted. The AxxonSoft access control system allows you to assign access control permissions according to an individual’s role, grant temporary access, configure two-factor authentication, generate access reports, and more.

Automatic license plate recognition

Sports & Entertainment Arenas Property and Visitor Security

Security breaches not only endanger people, property and assets, but also threaten the operations and profitability of the venue, which can have dire long-term consequences.
At the same time, safer arenas and safer areas around them benefit everyone — fans, staff, and whole cities.
We offer an innovative neural network video analytics solution that delivers end-to-end security — all centralized for easy management and responsiveness.

Property and Assets Security
Event-Goers’ Safety

Property and Assets Security

A fire can cause irreparable damage to a Sports & Entertainment venue, so it is critical to detect the first signs of fire as early as possible. When using AxxonSoft, the safety system operator receives video footage from the event site when an alarm is triggered and can confirm or decline the alarm. Combining the benefits of automated AI-based detection and a qualified human assessment from the operator provides quick, accurate fire and smoke detection.


Another important aspect in ensuring the safety of the venue property is the differentiation of access levels for various categories of permanent employees and temporary hired workers. The AxxonSoft solution provides flexible access control configuration at each of the checkpoints, and a wide range of access control options: by access card, fingerprint, face recognition, pin code, as well as a combination of these methods for additional protection of critical sectors of the facility.

Event-Goers’ Safety

During and after the pandemic, attending concerts and sporting events is not the first priority for most people, so many are in no hurry to return to such events. As for those who are, the Harris Poll’s ongoing COVID-19 Tracker surveys show that they are just as concerned about physical safety as COVID protection.


Therefore, in addition to ensuring the attendees’ safety, the event producers and venue facility managers now have the task of searching for ways to make event-goers feel comfortable with screening processes and with being close to lots of other people.


AxxonSoft provides a solution for all these tasks. The AxxonSoft solution provides comprehensive protection for visitors to stadiums, concert venues and other entertainment venues from fire, illegal actions by other people and the spread of viral diseases.

Discover the Venues That Have Deployed the AxxonSoft Solution

Intellect-powered surveillance installed at Spanish stadium
Intellect-powered surveillance installed at Spanish stadium
Intellect-powered surveillance installed at Spanish stadium

Due to unfortunate incidents and repeated altercations involving aggressive fans, stadium management decided to install facial recognition in order to filter out known troublemakers.

More...
AxxonSoft keeps an eye on the best World Cup in history
AxxonSoft keeps an eye on the best World Cup in history
AxxonSoft keeps an eye on the best World Cup in history

Members of the international sporting community repeatedly noted the impeccable level of organizing and hosting the World Cup.

More...
Axxon Next protects 50,000m² Vaal Mall in Vanderbijlpark
Axxon Next protects 50,000m² Vaal Mall in Vanderbijlpark
Axxon Next protects 50,000m² Vaal Mall in Vanderbijlpark

In one of the largest cities of Republika Srpska the modern Grand Trade business center has been built. All 200,000 square meters of it are protected by Axxon Next.

More...
Experience all cases

Need more details on an industry-specific solution?

Book a personilized demo to discover the features and benefits of AxxonSoft intelligent video management software that will help you to bring value to your business faster.