全球领先的智能 VMS 和 PSIM 软件开发商
哪里可以购买

采用神经网络视频分析的火焰和烟雾识别

您现在可以使用 AI 驱动的视频分析来检测火焰和烟雾。 添加视频检测作为补充常规火灾和烟雾传感器的另一种工具,或将其用作开放空间场所或具有大面积和高天花板的建筑物的独立工具。

使用AxxonSoft的几种方式

作为独立工具

  • 在开放空间区域,如树林、停车场、体育场、建筑工地、道路等。
  • I在大空间的建筑物中,例如仓库、机库、购物中心和展览中心、生产设施、隧道以及任何其他具有高天花板和/或主动通风的结构。

大量的空气和强大的气流会阻止物理传感器快速检测建筑物中的火灾,而将它们放置在开放空间中是行不通的。 在常规火灾警报无用或无效的情况下,神经网络分析通过视频源识别火焰和烟雾。

作为独立工具

作为传统传感器的补充

  • 在关键站点

神经网络视频分析可以在早期检测到火情。 结合多种类型的火焰和烟雾探测器并为操作员提供额外的视觉控制,可最大限度地提高火灾探测能力的可靠性。

作为传统传感器的补充

自动检测加人工评估

当触发警报时,安全系统操作员将收到来自事件现场的视频片段。 这使他们能够立即评估情况并决定确认或拒绝警报。 将自动检测的优势与来自操作员的合格人工评估相结合,可确保快速、准确地检测火焰和烟雾。 在分秒必争的情况下,这在消灭火情方面为您提供了巨大的优势。

马上试用Axxon One

了解智能视频管理平台如何满足您的需求。请注册账户并免费试用

立即试用
成功案例

AxxonSoft基于每个特定项目和任务来训练神经网络以在您现场的特定环境下最大化效益。

了解更多

A world's leading developer of intelligent VMS and PSIM software
Where to buy

Fire and Smoke Recognition through Neural Network Video Analytics

You can now detect fire and smoke with AI-powered video analytics. Add video detection as another tool to complement regular fire and smoke sensors or use it as a standalone tool for open-space premises or buildings with a large area and high ceilings.

A Few Ways to Use AxxonSoft

As a standalone tool

  • In open-space areas, like the woods, a parking lot, a stadium, a construction site, roads, and more.
  • In buildings with a large air volume, for example, warehouses, hangars, shopping malls and exhibition centers, production facilities, tunnels, and any other structure with high ceilings and/or active ventilation.

Large volumes of air and strong air currents prevent physical sensors from quickly detecting a fire in buildings, while placing them in open spaces just won’t work. Neural network analytics identify fire and smoke via the video feed in conditions where regular fire alarms are useless or ineffective.

As a complement to traditional sensors

  • At critical sites.

Neural network video analytics can detect a fire at its earliest stage. Combining several types of fire and smoke detectors and giving the operator additional visual control maximizes the reliability of your fire detection capabilities.

Automated Detection Plus Human Assessment

When an alarm is triggered, the security system operator will receive video footage from the event site. This enables them to instantly assess the situation and decide to confirm or decline the alarm. Combining the benefits of automated detection and a qualified human assessment from the operator ensures quick, accurate fire and smoke detection. In a situation where every second counts, this gives you a huge advantage when it comes to extinguishing the fire.

Try Axxon Next for Free Today

See how the intelligent VMS can meet your requirements. Register with My AxxonSoft and get a free trial.

Try it now
Case Study

AxxonSoft trains neural networks based on each specific site and task to maximize results in your facility’s specific conditions.

Learn more